tests
calgaryBG

Contact

CAPS Calgary 2017 Board

Name/Position   Phone E-mail
President:
Tina Varughese 403.478.0880 tina@tworksforyou.ca
Past President:
Tim Breithaupt 403- 269-2626 tim@spectrumtraining.ca
Treasurer:
Stu Schultz  
403-949-4119 stu@stuschultz.com
Membership Chair
Connie Cook  
403-607-3522 constanciacook@gmail.com
Logistics Chair:
Dwayne Peace 403-835-3273 dwaynepeace@gmail.com
Secretary:
Russ Dantu  
 403-978-2589 russ@russdantu.com
Communications Chair:
Sue Styles  
403-805-7710 sue@maximizedresults.com
Membership-Internal:
David Savage     403-466-5577 david@davidsavage.com

CAPS Calgary
Box 187
1500 14th St. SW
Calgary, AB T3C 1C9